This is motivation

RUN FROM HERE , known to many as The Legs Project is going to be published shortly. It could have been published two months ago if I had actually gotten down to putting it all together into publishable form, which I haven’t yet done. But posting a mock poster is committing to actually getting it done soon. It means that I have other people aside from myself in front of whom I can be embarrassed for taking so long.

So. COMING SOON.

2 Responses to “This is motivation”

  1. Gary Says:

    Way to big up the suspense!

  2. Idiot at the Opera Says:

    Another trip to Berlin is being negotiated… if it doesn’t happen I’ll work with what I’ve got. If it does, there’ll be another delay…

Leave a Reply

